NCDOT Permit Application Standard Distribution List

cc: Electronic Copy Appropriate USACE representative Ms. Cathy Brittingham and appropriate NCDCM Field Representative, if required (NCDOT Divisions 1-3) Ms. Amy Chapman, NCDWR Appropriate US Fish and Wildlife Service Representative Mr. Ken Riley and Ms. Rachel Sweeney, National Marine Fisheries Service, if appropriate (NCDOT Divisions 1, 2, 3, 4, and 6 except Robeson County) North Carolina Wildlife Resource Commission, Appropriate Representative, if required Appropriate NCDCM Fisheries Representative (NCDOT Divisions 1, 2, 3, 4 (Except Nash) 6 (Except Robeson), and include Wake County) Tennessee Valley Authority, if required Mr. Clarence W. Coleman, P.E., FHWA (Individual Permit Only) USEPA (Individual Permit Only) Mr. Monte Matthews, USACE (Individual Permits Only) Ms. Beth Harmon, NCDMS (If DMS Mitigation Acquired)

<u>NCDOT</u>

Appropriate Division Engineer

Appropriate Division Environmental Officer

Appropriate Project Development Planning Engineer

Appropriate Hydraulics Engineer

Appropriate Roadway Design Engineer

Appropriate Utilities Engineer

Mr. Majed Alghandour, P. E., Programming and TIP

Mr. Brian Hanks, P.E., Structure Design

Mr. Mark Staley, Roadside Environmental

Ms. Mary Pope Furr, Historic Architecture (Individual Permits Only)

Mr. Matt Wilkerson, Archaeology (Individual Permits Only)

Mr. John Pilipchuk, State Engineering Geologist, P.E., Geotechnical Unit, if appropriate

NCDOT External Audit Branch (If DMS Mitigation Acquired)

Ms. LeiLani Paugh, Onsite Mitigation, if appropriate

Mr. Randy Griffin, Mitigation Monitoring, if appropriate

Attorney General's Office, if appropriate